Mission Legal Center Mission Legal Center Location Contact Mission Legal Center

Llame ahora para una evaluación gratis:


¿Estabas en un accidente o ha sido injustamente herido?
Nuestro San Diego lesiones personales bufete de abogados puede ayudarle!

En el Centro Legal de la Misión, Su Caso Recibe Nuestra Atención Completa con Nuestros 25 Años de Experiencia Jurídica Exitosa y Experta


Nuestros Comentarios



Reviewed from Google 5 out of 5 stars on Google


Leon Wu
Leon Wu
5 out of 5 stars on Google
Posted on April 9, 2016

I have had unfortunate experiences with other attorneys in the past and was not sure about asking for help with my accident but David and the team at Mission Legal were supportive, informative and and treated me like family. I would never go anywhere else. Ever. Again.

E Macayan
E Macayan
5 out of 5 stars on Google
Posted on January 11, 2016

David and team went above and beyond to help me with my case. I was in a motorcycle accident on Jan 6, 2016 on the 15 South. I was physically and emotionally affected by the accident and David spent considerable time visiting me in the hospital and following up to update me and my spouse through the whole thing. When the case was closed, they presented me a settlement that had a discounted fee because of what I went through. I highly recommend Mission Legal Center.

Debra J Newton
Debra J Newton
5 out of 5 stars on Google
Posted on January 8, 2016

I was very confused about my legal rights after my accident. The staff at Mission Legal Center were extremely helpful in guiding me through every step of the process in getting me compensation for my injuries. Attorney David Munoz represented me in a professional and caring manner. I would highly recommend him to anyone seeking legal representation.

Jessica Green
Jessica Green
5 out of 5 stars on Google
Posted on December 7, 2015

I was hit by a drunk driver back in 2012. My insurance covered my car and went after his insurance for damages to the vehicle, but since it was the drunk driver's fault, my insurance wouldn't cover my pain and suffering. They said I had to go after his insurance to cover medical and for pain and suffering. I was getting the run-around from his insurance company. David is a friend of mine and also an attorney, so I called him to get some advice and find out if it is anything their law firm can assist me with. He said they could absolutely take my case with nothing up front. They rapidly got things in motion as I got immediate medical care. I could have asked for David to go hard core after the guy since it was a clear cut case. They left it completely up to me and didn't allow greed to navigate their counsel. I decided I just wanted what was fair. The settlement ended swiftly with a balanced compensation.

Feel The Bern !!!!
Feel The Bern !!!!
5 out of 5 stars on Google
Posted on December 7, 2015

Mission Legal Center and the Munoz Family did an excellent job with my personal injury case. I was warmly welcomed in their office from day one and they made sure to extend that warmth throughout the process. It was bad enough being rear ended while sitting at a red light, but what made it worse was insurance companies calling me, asking for "recorded statements". Mission legal center makes the phone calls stop, they make the past due medical bills stop, and they make sure that you are able to find the care you need for your injuries. The insurance companies are a for profit business, so when you are injured, you need someone on your side like the Munoz Family at Mission Legal Center. I ended up moving away from the San Diego area, and working with mission legal center was still a breeze. They made sure to follow up with me every few weeks, and ask how my treatment was going. We were able to communicate effectively and efficiently. For those that are busy and cant always get to a phone or fax machine, they communicate very well through email. Reaching out to Mission Legal Center was critical to my healing process. They were able to handle my case for me, so that I could focus on my recovery. They were able to get just over the max for the defendants insurance coverage, as a settlement without trial. After they took their percentage of the settlement, ALL of my bills were paid out and they even negotiated some of the bills lower. Finally, there was a remaining balance from the settlement, and they sent me a check for that amount. Not only did they handle all the bill paying for me, but they broke down all of the costs and bills in a way I could understand, and answered all of my questions. If you ever get injured, seek medical attention first and contact Mission Legal as soon as possible after. It is recommended that you NOT speak to the insurance companies until you get representation. David and the Munoz Family will not allow the insurance companies to make you a victim twice when you are injured! I will use Mission Legal Center in any personal injury cases or auto insurance claim I have in the future, and I have full confidence in their service! Regards, Johnathon Huth p.s. My mother was injured in an auto accident that didn't seem like a big deal at the time, when she was young. 40 years later she still has pain from this accident. Take all auto accidents seriously and seek medical help immediately, even if you feel ok just after the accident. The effects of adrenaline can mast your pain for hours. Your injuries may not be visible to the naked eye, but can still hurt for a lifetime, or even have a delayed onset of pain. Don't worry about the expenses of seeking medical care, that is what insurance is for and Mission legal will take care of all the bills through your settlement.


Mission Legal Center on Yelp 5 out of 5 stars on Yelp
Arlene T.
Arlene T.
5.0 out of 5 stars on Yelp
Posted on April 4, 2016

When you least expect it something happens and your life changes...I now need to be mindful how I pickup objects from floor and how I turn side to side while walking...after a holiday weekend I was driving home from work and I was in a multi car accident. It happened very quickly and my life would never be the same again.

I was ignored until the end by the police because I had no apparent injuries until I woke up the next day. My doctor said from all the adrenaline you cannot feel anything. But, when I woke up I was in a lot of pain and for over a year I was in physical therapy and under the care of a wonderful chiropractor.

The following month I made an appointment to seek legal advice because I had difficulty sitting and standing. I was treated pretty rudely in talking to third party insurance company, car repair place and trying to use my own private insurance to get my car repaired and adequate healthcare for my injuries.

I met with David and his dad...my consultation turned into acquiring the best legal team I could have hired. Like Mr. Munoz said that day, "you have two lawyers! Focus on healing". Though my pain comes and goes and I will never be 100% again because I have scar tissue in my muscles I always say it could have been worse but it was not. Having confidence that the accident details will be handled by legal professionals allowed me to focus on my healing process, and being able to sit and stand for longer periods by attending therapy and allowing muscles to heal. It was a long road to settle the the case but David and his dad got the maximum amount they were able to collect for me.

The Munoz family were always cordial and treated me like family. They always kept me informed of my case. All I can say it makes a difference on who you hire and I feel I hired the best team to look out for my interests. I will always refer this legal office to anyone who asks for a referral. Wow! Can't believe it is their 5 year anniversary! Congratulations!!! Very hardworking family...

Tylara B.
Tylara B.
5.0 out of 5 stars on Yelp
Posted on December 1, 2015

I was in a really bad auto accident in 2012. The case was complicated and talked to multiple lawyers. I was referred to Mission Legal and from there my case was started. It took a long time for the settlement. However, in the mean time Mission Legal would call me to see how I was doing and also update me with my case. The customer service they have is nothing but amazing! Mr. David Munoz and Sr . Munoz helped me out and answered all the questions I had.
I strongly recommend Mission legal!

Shelly A.
Shelly A.
5.0 out of 5 stars on Yelp
Posted on November 2, 2015

These guys worked with me for a couple of years, and kept working until the job was done! They were so kind and helpful and my lawsuit was finally settled and I was happy with the outcome. I would definitely recommend them!!!

s a.
s a.
5.0 out of 5 stars on Yelp
Posted on October 29, 2015

I worked with David Munoz on a hit and run case that left me with a broken foot. While not severe, they worked seriously for me and presented a case to my own insurance company that awarded me generously. I was very happy with the outcome, and think David made a difference in the outcome.

I hope to not need their services again for such a reason, but would not hesitate to call David if needed.

Patricia B.
Patricia B.
5.0 out of 5 stars on Yelp
Posted on June 26, 2015

It is difficult in finding a good attorney, so if you find yourself needing an attorney for an injury this is the place to call.

David Munoz, Jr. has been excellent.



Professional, compassionate, and reachable... I hope that I will never need another attorney again,

but if I do he is not only the first one I will call but who I will recommend.

Karina A.
Karina A.
5.0 out of 5 stars on Yelp
Posted on February 21, 2012

David Munoz at the Mission Legal Center was fantastic at handling my car accident case and dealing with the insurance companies.

I was in an accident last summer and DREADED dealing with the culprit's insurance company (and my own State Farm agent) to get my car fixed.

He was so helpful and professional and handled everything!

The firm set me up with a great chiropractor to ensure that I was all right and didn't suffer any long-term neck injuries.

He was always there to answer any of my legal questions and was simply amazing!

So amazing in fact, that I just hired him AGAIN!

Just today I was rear-ended by another vehicle and called him immediately and he began to handle my case right away.

The firm is family run and they are really great at making you feel welcome and not like an idiot at pursuing the case with a lawyer.

It is already such an annoying hassle to get the car fixed that I am extremely grateful for David's help in all of this.

Thank you soooooo much!

I would recommend David and his team to everyone in San Diego!

Harry V.
Harry V.
5.0 out of 5 stars on Yelp
Posted on June 16, 2011

I recently was injured and needed legal representation for my personal injury case.

I called around to quite a few different places, but Mission Legal Center stood out above all of the rest.

They were not only very professional, but very personable as well.

Ross and David treated me with respect and cared about my needs.

They diligently worked for me to get the outcome I deserved.

Not only would I use them again if required, but I would recommend everyone to call them first if you have been injured and need legal representation.

Thanks again guys!